• The football
    No limit to personalization!
  • ballon RCT serigrafball
    The Rugbyball
    No limit to personalization!
  • slide1
    The lace-up vintage ball
    An historical ball!
  • slide1
    Flags, pennants, scarves...
    Infinite possibilities of customisation!

SPORTS MERCHANDISING AND CUSTOM-MADE BY PRODUCTS

serigrafball_ballons_engagement_1
ABOUT US
Specialists of sport balls

We are first known for having developed the brand KUBE , with balls that required a lot in terms of graphism and technical quality. Since 2010, we put all our skills at the service of sports clubs, enterprises, and other services that looks for their own customised balls. We produce about 100,000 balls per year. Our products range can go from technical sports balls for Kappa to promotional ones for Winamax, including graphic balls for sports clubs’ shops. We always try to be even more modernists and to develop new techniques of production: from the most colourful ball to the “ballon-couture”, our innovations push us to develop and improve the distinct phases of production of a sport ball. Just as with our customers, we believe in the importance of exchanges and proximity with our manufacturing plants. For us, human relations are the best way to make the creation of your product simple, efficient and safe.

erigrafball_ballons_engagement_2
OUR PRODUCTION
At the heart of a specialized country

The major part of our sports balls production is based in a region straddling Pakistan and India, called the Punjab. This is the only global region presenting this special cultural savoir-faire, by producing balls by hand, and promising a high-quality product. Beyond its history, this savoir-faire can be explained by the richness of this region: with a 305,706km2 area, the Punjab territory consists in alluvial and fertile plains, irrigated by numerous rivers and an important network of canals. These geographical benefits helped the area to develop resources such as cotton and leather: raw materials necessary to the realization of a ball. Personaly and closely connected to these countries; strong links with our collaborating factories appeared to such a point that the professional experience turned into a real human adventure (see the article written about our history).

erigrafball_ballons_engagement_3
OUR SUPPORTERS PRODUCTS
Scarves, club flags, caps and more…

Serigraf Ball is not only about personalized balls... To fulfil our customers’ expectations, we have expanded our range of supporters products. The idea is the same as for our sports balls: to control the whole production line in order to become experts and to be able to offer the best quality to our customers. This is how we create custom-made scarves, club flags, cheche, caps, foam hands and other… As for the personalization of a ball, we establish proximity with our customers in order to let them know about the different technical qualities that exist. Secondly, our team of graphic designers are pleased to work on the design our customers wish and to offer them the most creative graphics to fulfil their desires. You can find all the technical details of the products proposed in the section Supporters products and get an overview of our creations here.


Respect for human rights through sport

History tells us that the production of footballs started more than 150 years ago in Pakistan. At that time, soldiers of the British Empire in colonies used to play football with balls made with pieces of fabric to pass the time. But one day, a Pakistani got the idea to sew all those pieces to tie them together and make the ball easier to play with. This is simply how the very first football was created. Since then, over 40 million balls per year -which means 70% of the global production- are made in this region. Unfortunately, abuses of the labour rights tarnished the image of this savoir-faire but Serigraf Ball is humanely involved to fight against this curse.

serigrafball_ballon_association_peace_and_sport
Serigraf ball fights for the respect of human rights

To us, respect of the human rights in developing countries is a primordial cause. We are involved in the fight against child labour, and we approve and support the inspections of the ILO (International Labour Organization) in our factories. Regularly, we also audit our factories in order to deliver certificates when our customers ask for it. Moreover, we put a stress on the respect of the environment every day in each step of the work process.

Serigraf ball supports the organization Peace And Sport

"Sport is an essential mean to gather people beyond their differences, whether they are ethnical, social or religious. Sport can lastingly serve for peace." S.A.S prince Albert II of Monaco. Around this cause, Peace And Sport Organization works towards to an everlasting peace through sportin countries affected by poverty, conflicts or lack of social cohesion. Aware of the role we play in the world of Sports and being real defenders of human values, we spontaneously became partners of the organization and we regularly send sports balls to them.


CUSTOMERS FROM THE WORLD OF SPORT

51%

SPORT CLUBS

From the TOP14 and the PRO D2 to the Ligue 1 and Ligue 2, many of our customers are professional sport clubs but not only… Thanks to our low minima of production, we are also able to work with smallest divisions and federations with less means such as in handball or basketball. See all our customers

46%

ENTREPRISES

As a sport balls induces strong values //has the power to induce strong values, many entreprises want to communicate around this attractive and original kind of product. Some of the enterprises are also sport clubs’ partners. With the wide range of styles and graphics we offer you, we are able to turn the ball into a real mean of communication, and a modern way to convey an enterprise’s image.

3%

OTHERS

This category of customers is first composed of sport brands and fashion brands and then, organizations. In the first case, balls are part of a full product range and respond to a precise brand image. In the second case, for instance we have created a ball made out of recycled materials for the organization Pachamama.

Sports clubs, brandmarks, organizations and enterprises, they all became our teammates. Below you will find a sample group of our customers for whom we work and create customised sports balls and other custom-made products. Find all the pictures of those products in the section Our creations.


A COMMITMENT FOR SPORT, BY SPORT

    serigrafball_ballons_engagement_1
    serigrafball_ballons_engagement_2
    serigrafball_ballons_engagement_3
    serigrafball_ballons_engagement_4
    serigrafball_ballons_engagement_5
    serigrafball_ballons_engagement_6
    serigrafball_ballons_engagement_7
    serigrafball_ballons_engagement_8
    serigrafball_ballons_engagement_9

LET’S STAY CONNECTED FOR BETTER PROXIMITY

pic

FOLLOW OUR CREATION ON INSTAGRAM!

pic

FIND OUR NEWS ON FACEBOOK!

PERSONNALIZED SPORT BALLS

From rugby to football, from handball to volleyball, our balls are custom-made.

All our sport balls are custom-made and entirely handmade. From the serigraphy to the sewing, this manual work is a promise of quality and solidity for the product. All the characteristics of technical quality that you can read below are given as examples. The type of ball, its materials and its size can be personalized and can be adapted to the demand. Our mission is to frame the creation of your ball, by simplifying it and orientating you. But nothing prevents you from going over the defined/general lines. On the contrary! Don’t hesitate to share with us your desires, no matter how crazy they are! We enjoy pushing further and developing our production process. Don’t hesitate to ask for our intervention on the graphic part/step. One of our strengths is our ability to go further in the techniques of design and have a stitching of high precision between the ball’s panels. We can take charge of your project, from a simple ball with a logo, something visually very graphic, a FIFA, IRB or FIVB standardized ball to a promotional ball.

Get in touch with us, we will guide you!

serigrafball_ballon_football
FOOTBALLS
Balls on demand Custom-made. Customisable materials and sizes according to each application. Our footballs can be FIFA standardized and carry the logo.
serigrafball_ballon_rugby
RUGBY BALLS
Balls on demand Custom-made. Customisable materials and sizes according to each application. Our rugby balls can be IRB standardized and carry the logo. No limit in terms of design, so be original!
serigrafball_ballon_vintage_cuir
BALLONS VINTAGE
Balls on demand Custom-made. Vintage balls made out of genuine cow leather. Different sizes proposed. Customisable into a football or a lace-up rugby ball. Embossed design writings and personalized tees.
serigrafball_ballon_volley_hand_basket
HAND/VOLLEY/BASKET
Balls on demand Custom-made. Customisable materials and sizes according to each application. Our balls can be IHF, FIVB, FIBA standardized and carry a logo.
serigrafball_ballon_mini_football_rugby_hand_volley_basket
MINI-BALLS
Balls on demand Custom-made. Customisable sizes, design and materials. Available in football, rugby, hand and volley versions.
serigrafball_ballon_porte-clefs
KEYRINGS BALLS
Balls on demand Custom-made. With metal rings; handmade; 4 grip rubber panels for rugby; 6 PVC panels for football. Delivered polybagged individually.

Competition: 4 nylex layers/ 1 PE moss layer / Respond and Approved by the FIFA rules / Size 5 / Weight : 425 to 435 mg
Match: 4 polyviscose layers / 1 PE moss layer / Respond an Inspected by the FIFA rules / Size 5 / Weight : 420 to 430 mg
Training: 4 polyviscose layers / 1 PE moss layer / Respond and Inspected by the FIFA rules / Sizes : 5-4- 3 / Weight : 415 to 425 mg
Leisure: 2 PVC layers / Shiny aspect / Sizes : 5-4- 3 / Weight : 330 to 350 gm
Beach soccer: 1 polycoton layer / 1 polyviscose layer / Size 5 / Weight : 260 to 280 mg

Competition: HG grip rubber / 4 barbarian quality interns layers / Major Axis : 28 to 30 cm / Size 5 / Weight : 450 to 460 mg
Match: HG grip rubber / 3 barbarian quality interns layers / Major axis : 28 to 30 cm / Size 5 / Weight : 445 to 455 mg
Training: Extern synthetic grip rubber / 3 polyester-coton layers / Major axis : 28 to 30 cm / Sizes : 5-4- 3 / Weight : 415 to 440 mg
Leisure:Extern synthetic grip rubber / 2 polyester-coton layers / Major axis : 28 to 30 cm / Sizes 5-4- 3 / Weight : 400 to 430 mg

Caracteristics: High quality « buffalo/cow » leather / 3 laminated layers / 1 polyester canva / Sizes 5-4- 3-2 / Weight : 500 mg / available in lace-up rugby ball, football and basketball / colors and text customizabled tees in natural wood or PVC

Handball competition: 1,4mm PU « suprem touch » external surface / 1 polyviscose intern layer / 1 polycoton intern layer / Diameter : 20 to 21 cm / Weight : 260 to 280g
Handball training: 2,5 mm synthetic seed leather external surface / 2 polycoton intern layers / Diameter : 20 to 21 cm / Weight : 260 to 280g
Handball promotional: 1,5mm PVC matt finish / 2 polycoton intern layers / Diameter : 20 to 21cm / Weight : 260 to 280g
Volley competition: 1 polycoton layer / 1 polyviscose layer / Size 5 / Weight : 260 to 280 mg
Volley match: 2 polycoton layer / 0 polyviscose layer / Size 5 / Weight : 260 to 280 mg
Basket: Available in differents sizes et qualities, contact us !

Football: 1 polyester layer recovered with shinny varnish / 12 panels weight : 70 to 80mg / 32 panels weight : 120 to 130mg
Rugby: high quality rubber with 2 laminated polyester layers / 4 panels weight : 50 mg

Football: metal ring with a 6 panels PVC football
Rugby: Metal ring with a rubber grip

serigrafball_echarpe_logo_tricotée_tissée_satin_clubs_supporters
SCARVES
Tailored product Custom-made. Stripy or jacquard scarves, with woven or embroidered logo, it is an essential product for all your supporters!
serigrafball_fanion_logo_clubs_supporters
PENNANTS
Tailored product Custom-made. Show your club colours on a customised pennant! Colours, size, shape, fringe... infinite possibilities around this product!
serigrafball_cheche_clubs_supporters
BEANIES
Tailored product 100% acrylic, with or without bobble, with lapel or not, design your tailored beanie and ad a patch or an embroidery with your colors.
serigrafball_drapeau_polyester_clubs_supporters_foot_rugby
FLAGS
Tailored product Custom-made. Wave your customised flag and show your club’s colours! An essential of stadiums and sports halls!
serigrafball_casquette_logo_clubs_supporters
Keyrings
Tailored product The essential perfect supporter’s product! Realize your metal or PVC keyring, cut on the shape of your escutcheon
serigrafball_main_mousse_clubs_supporters
FAN FINGER
Tailored product The perfect supporter’s equipment wouldn’t be complet without that « american touch ». To support your team in good vibes and great atmosphere!

Woven scarf: The perfect supporter scarf, 100% acrylic, with natural fringes, size : 20x130cm
Woven HD scarf: The High Definition model, with natural or artificial fringes, size : 20x130cm
Knitted scarf: The high-end scarf with embroidered logo ; size : 18x140 cm

Caracteristics: High definition, woven or print pennants, recto/verso visuals, available in sizes : 8x10cm or 26x32cm, customizabled colors and shapes, with or without fringes.

Caracteristics: 100% acrylic, our beanies are availabled in sizes 18x15cm or 22x20cm. Customizable with or without bubbles and lapel. We can realize an embroidered or patched logo, it’s up to you !

Caracteristics: 100% polyester with undestructibled stem which respond to the M1 fire rules. Size flag : 50x70cm ; Size stem : 85cm. Tailored Available. From 100 items. Short shipping.

Caracteristics: Customize your own keyring, tailored logo shape. Make relief to your logo with PVC support, or a prestigious one with metal support and enamel finish. Make a piece of your club in your each supporter’s pocket!

Caracteristics: 100% high quality moss. Available in differents shapes, colors and writings. From 100 items.

contact us

A team ready to guide you and help you fulfil your projects!

Do you need information about our balls production process? Do you want to know more about our supporters’ products range? Do you want to share with us your project of customisation of balls, scarves, flags ou de caps? Complete the fields below so we can get in touch with you. You can also contact us via email or phone -you will find our contact information at the bottom of the page. Get to know the members of our team and contact us!

SIMON mutschler
Communication Manager, in charge of agencies and enterprises

His portrait: He will guide you in the creation of your project and make it come to life. He will assist you from the realisation of the design, the choices of your product qualities to the final delivery of your products. He likes to talk about our customers and share their news on blogs and social networks. We owe him the last communication campaign SB.
His sport: Rugby
His favourite ball: Le ballon du Stade Nantais

louis-bernard guillizzoni
Purchase manager

His portrait: He is the cultural link between France and the different countries we work with and where he sometimes spends some weeks. He deals with the different exchanges with our factories and he controls de quality of our products. He also works with our logistic providers in order to get an optimised transport. There is a tight collaboration between him and the sales manager.
His sport: Football
His favourite ball: Vintage FFF Ball

Clément Prunier
Graphic design manager

His portrait: He is the artist of our team. His favourite tool? His graphic palette indeed. Before using his creativity to fulfil your project, he draws his inspiration from your identity and the image you want to convey through the product. We owe him the craziest sports balls in terms of graphics.
His sport: Rugby
His favourite ball: The Arlequin ParexLanko

Thibaud Herpin
Sales manager, specialised in clubs

His portrait: He is the field man of Serigraf Ball: he works exclusively with sports clubs and their distributors. From balls to flags, from caps to pennants he proposes you a wide variety of supporters’ products with the colours of your team!
His sport: Rugby
His favourite ball: The MHSC football

• Le ballon de foot
    Personnalisez vos ballons sans limites!
  • ballon RCT serigrafball
    Le ballon de rugby
    Personnalisez vos ballons sans limites!
  • slide1
    Le ballon vintage à lacets
    Un ballon rempli d'histoire!
  • slide1
    Drapeaux, écharpes, fanions...
    Des produits supporters à personnaliser!

DU MERCHANDISING SPORTIF ET DES PRODUITS DERIVES SUR MESURE

serigrafball_ballons_engagement_1
QUI SOMMES-NOUS?
Les spécialistes du ballons de sport

Connus pour avoir développé la marque KUBE des ballons pointus en terme de graphisme et de qualité technique, nous mettons notre savoir-faire au service des clubs de sport, entreprises et autres entités souhaitant réaliser leurs propres ballons depuis 2010. Nous produisons ainsi quelques 100.000 ballons par an, allant du ballon technique sportif pour Kappa au ballon promotionnel pour Winamax en passant par des ballons graphiques pour les boutiques de clubs de sport. Nous cherchons toujours à être avant-gardistes et développer nos techniques de production: du ballon le plus coloré du monde au ballon-couture, nos innovations nous poussent à développer et maîtriser en profondeur les différentes phases de réalisation d'un ballon de sport. L'échange et la proximité que nous instaurons avec nos usines de production est la même qu'avec nos clients. Cet aspect humain est selon nous le meilleur moyen de rendre votre réalisation de produits simple, efficace et sécuritaire.

erigrafball_ballons_engagement_2
NOTRE PRODUCTION DE BALLONS
Au coeur du pays spécialisé

Une partie de notre production de ballons de sport est basée dans une région située à cheval sur le Pakistan et l'Inde, appelée le Pendjab. C'est LA région mondiale qui a ce savoir-faire culturel de produire du ballon à la main, assurant un produit de qualité optimale. Outre son histoire, ce savoir s'explique notamment par les richesses de cette région: d'une superficie de 305.706 km2, la plupart du territoire panjabi consiste en une plaine alluviale fertile, irriguée par de nombreuses rivières et un important réseau de canaux. Ces atouts géographiques permettent de développer des richesses telles que le coton ou le cuir; des matières premières nécessaires à la réalisation d'un ballon. Nous réalisons également du ballon en machine dans nos usines partenaires chinoises. Etroitement liés personnellement avec ces pays pour y avoir vécu plusieurs années, des liens forts et étroits se sont tissés avec nos usines partenaires au point que l'expérience professionnelle se soit transformée en réelle aventure humaine (voir l'article réalisé sur notre histoire).

erigrafball_ballons_engagement_3
NOS PRODUITS SUPPORTERS
Echarpes, drapeaux, fanions et bien plus...

Serigraf ball, ce n'est pas que du ballon de sport personnalisé... Pour répondre à des attentes de nos clients, nous avons depuis quelques années élargi notre gamme de produits supporters. L'idée est la même que sur les ballons de sport: maîtriser entièrement la chaîne de réalisation d'un produit afin de devenir spécialiste en la matière pour proposer un bien de qualité optimale à nos clients. C'est ainsi que nous réalisons sur mesure des écharpes, fanions, chèches, casquettes ou autres drapeaux et mains en mousse. Comme pour la personnalisation de ballons de sport, nous instaurons une proximité avec nos clients afin qu'ils aient connaissance des différentes qualités techniques existantes. Nous travaillons dans un second temps le design souhaité, autour duquel notre équipe de graphistes se fera un plaisir de proposer des visuels créatifs, adaptés à vos volontés. Retrouvez des détails techniques des produits proposés dans la rubrique Les produits supporters et découvrez des visuels de nos productions ici.


LE RESPECT DES DROITS DE L'HOMME A TRAVERS LE SPORT

L'histoire raconte que la production des ballons de foot a commencé il y a plus de 150 ans au Pakistan. A l'époque les militaires de la colonie britannique s'amusaient à jouer au football avec des boules composées de pièces de tissus. Un jour, un Pakistanais a eu l'idée de coudre tous ses morceaux ensemble afin qu'ils se tiennent entre eux et qu'il soit plus facile de s'en amuser. Ce dernier aurait créé le tout premier ballon de football. Depuis, 40 millions de ballons de football, soit environ 70% de la production mondiale sont produits dans cette région chaque année. Malheureusement, de mauvaises réputations concernant le respect des droits du travail sont venus ternier l'image de ce savoir-faire. Pour lutter contre ce fléaut Serigraf ball s'est engagé humainement.

serigrafball_ballon_association_peace_and_sport
Serigraf ball lutte pour le respect des droits de l'homme

Le respect des droits de l'homme dans les pays en voix de développement est une valeur primordiale à nos yeux. Nous nous investissons ainsi dans la lutte contre le travail des enfants en approuvant et soutenant les contrôles réalisés par l'OIT (Organisation Internationale du Travail). Nous faisons également auditer régulièrement nos usines de productions afin de pouvoir délivrer les certificats nécessaires aux clients qui le souhaitent. Outre cet aspect humain, nous nous engageons à respecter l'environnement tous les jours et dans chaque étape de notre travail.

Serigraf ball est engagé auprès de l'association Peace And Sport

"Le sport a cette capacité irremplaçable d'unir les gens bien au-delà des différences ethniques, religieuses ou sociales. Le sport peut se mettre durablement au service de la paix." S.A.S Le prince Albert II de Monaco. C'est autour de cet engagement que l'association Peace And Sport oeuvre à construire une paix durable par le sport, au sein des pays en difficultés par la pauvreté, les confllits ou l'absence de cohésion sociale. En tant qu'acteur du monde sportif et défendeur des valeurs humaines, c'est naturellement que nous sommes devenus partenaires de l'association en les fournissant régulièrement en ballons de sport.


DES CLIENTS ISSUS DU MILIEU SPORTIF

51%

CLUBS DE SPORT

Du Top 14 à la Pro D2 en passant par la Ligue 1 et la Ligue 2, beaucoup de nos clients sont des clubs professionnels mais pas seulement... Nos faibles minimas de production nous permettent de travailler également avec des divisions plus petites, ou avec des fédérations ayant moins de moyens comme le hand, le volley ou le basket. Voir tous nos clients

46%

ENTREPRISES

Le ballon de sport induisant des valeurs fortes, beaucoup d'entreprises souhaitent communiquer autour de ce produit attractif et original. Certaines d'entre elles sont également partenaires de clubs. Notre capacité à proposer des graphismes originaux transforme le ballon en un réel vecteur de communication véhiculant l'image d'une entreprise.

3%

AUTRES

Cette catégorie de clients est composée principalement de marques de sport ou de mode, et d'associations. Dans le premier cas, les ballons font alors parti d'une gamme de produits complète et répondent à une image de marque précise. Dans le second nous avons par exemple réalisé un ballon issus de matérieux recyclés pour l'association Pachamama.

Des clubs de sport ou marques, entreprises ou associations, ils sont devenus nos coéquipiers: retrouvez ci-dessous un panel de certains de nos clients pour qui nous travaillons à réaliser des ballons de sport personnalisés ou autres produits dérivés sportifs sur mesure. Retrouvez les photos de ces produits sur mesure dans notre rubrique Nos créations.


UN ENGAGEMENT TOTAL POUR LE SPORT, PAR LE SPORT

    serigrafball_ballons_engagement_1
    serigrafball_ballons_engagement_2
    serigrafball_ballons_engagement_3
    serigrafball_ballons_engagement_4
    serigrafball_ballons_engagement_5
    serigrafball_ballons_engagement_6
    serigrafball_ballons_engagement_7
    serigrafball_ballons_engagement_8
    serigrafball_ballons_engagement_9

RESTONS CONNECTES POUR UNE MEILLEUR PROXIMITE!

pic

SUIVEZ NOS REALISATIONS SUR INSTAGRAM!

pic

RETROUVEZ NOtre ACTUALITE SUR FACEBOOK!

Les BALLONS DE SPORT PERSONNALISES

Du football au rugby, en passant par le hand et le volley, nous produisons vos ballons sur mesure.

Tous nos ballons de sport sont réalisés sur mesure à la main ou en machine. Nous adaptons le type de production en fonction de l'utilisation que vous aurez du ballon, de la qualité technique de ce dernier, ou du budget dont vous disposez. Tous nos ballons sont imprimés par sérigraphie, à la main. Ce type d'impression est un gage de qualité et de solidité. Toutes les définitions de qualité technique que vous pouvez trouver ci-dssous sont données à titre d'exemple. Les types de ballons, matériaux et tailles sont personalisables et adaptables en fonction de chaque demande. Notre travail est de cadrer votre réalisation de ballon en la simplifiant et vous oriantant, mais rien ne nous empêche de sortir de ce cadre pré-défini. Au contraire, n'hésitez pas à nous faire part de vos envies, aussi folles soient-elles, nous prenons un grand plaisir à pousser et développer notre processus de production. N'hésitez pas à demander notre intervention sur la partie graphique du ballon, notre force est de pouvoir aller très loin sur cet aspect avec des raccords d'une rare précision entre les panneaux des ballons. Que vous vouliez un ballon simplement logoté ou très graphique, un ballon normé FIFA, IRB, FIVB ou qu'il soit promotionnel nous pouvons prendre en charge votre demande. Commencez par nous contacter afin que nous puissions vous guider!

serigrafball_ballon_football
BALLONS DE FOOTBALL
Ballons sur mesure Matériaux et tailles personnalisables et adaptables en fonction de chaque demande. Nos ballons de foot peuvent répondre aux normes de la FIFA et en porter le logo.
serigrafball_ballon_rugby
BALLONS DE RUGBY
Ballons sur mesure Matériaux et tailles personnalisables et adaptables en fonction de chaque demande. Nos ballons de rugby peuvent répondre aux normes de l' IRB et en porter le logo. Aucune limite de design.
serigrafball_ballon_vintage_cuir
BALLONS VINTAGE
Ballons sur mesure Ballons vintage en cuir véritable de vache. Réalisables en différentes tailles en foot ou rugby, avec lacets. Impression en embosing (relief) et fabrication de tees personnalisés.
serigrafball_ballon_volley_hand_basket
HAND/volley/BASKET
Ballons sur mesure Matériaux et tailles personnalisables et adaptables en fonction de chaque demande. Nos ballons peuvent répondre aux normes de l'IHF, de la FIVB, de la FIBA, et en porter le logo.
serigrafball_ballon_mini_football_rugby_hand_volley_basket
MINIS ballons
Ballons sur mesure Nos mini-ballons sont personnalisables et adaptables en fonction de chaque demande. Possibilité de travailler un design spécifique. Disponibles en foot, rugby, hand et volley.
serigrafball_ballon_porte-clefs
BALLONS PORTE-CLEFS
Ballons sur mesure Avec anneaux métalliques, sérigraphiés à la main sur 4 panneaux en caoutchouc à picot pour le rugby, et 6 paneaux PVC pour le foot. Livrés sous polybags zippés individuels.

Compétition: 4 couches nylex / 1 couche PE mousse / Répond aux normes FIFA Approved / Taille 5 / Poids entre 425 et 435 gm
Match: 4 couches polyviscose / 1 couche PE mousse/ Répond aux normes FIFA Inspected / Taille 5 / Poids entre 420 et 430 gm
Training: 4 couches polyviscose / 1 couche PE mousse / Répond aux normes FIFA Inspected / Tailles 5-4-3 / poids entre 415 et 425 gm
Loisirs: 2 couches PVC / Aspect brillant / Tailles 5-4-3 / Entre 330 et 350 gm
Beach soccer: 1 couche polycoton / 1 couche polyviscose / Taille 5 / Poids entre 260 et 280 gm

Compétition: Surface en caoutchouc haute qualité à picots / 4 couches internes barbarian qualité / Grand axe de 28 à 30cm / Taille 5 / Poids entre 450 et 460 gm
Match: Surface en caoutchouc haute qualité à picots / 3 couches internes barbarian qualité / Grand axe de 28 à 30cm / Taille 5 / Poids entre 445 et 455 gm
Training: Surface externe en caoutchouc synthétique à picots / 3 couches internes en polyester-coton / Grand axe de 28 à 30cm / Tailles 5-4-3 / Poids entre 415 et 440 gm
Loisirs:Surface externe en caoutchouc synthétique à picots / 2 couches internes en polyester-coton / Grand axe entre 28 et 30cm / Tailles 5-4-3 / Poids entre 400 et 430 gm

Caractéristiques: Cuir de buffle qualité supérieure / 3 couches laminées / 1 feuille de toile polyester / Tailles 5-4-3-2 / Poids de 500 mg / Disponibles en rugby, football et basket avec lacets / Tees (socles) en bois naturel ou PVC personnalisables en couleur et en texte

Handball compétition: Surface externe de 1,4mm en PU "suprême touch" / 1 couches polyviscose et 1 couche polycoton en interne / Diamètre entre 20 et 21 cm / Poids entre 260 et 280 g
Handball entraînement: Surface externe de 2,5 mm en cuir synthétic grainé / 2 couches polycoton en interne / Diamètre entre 20 et 21 cm / Poids entre 260 et 280 g
Handball promotionnel: Surface externe de 1,5 mm en PVC finition matt / 2 couches polycoton en interne / Diamètre entre 20 et 21 cm / Poids entre 260 et 280 g
Volley compétition: 1 couche polycoton / 1 couche poly viscose / Taille 5 / Poids entre 260 et 280 gm
Volley match: 2 couches polycoton / 0 couche polyviscose / Taille 5 / Poids entre 260 et 280 gm
Basket: Existe en différentes tailles et différentes qualités, nous contacter!

Football: 1 couche de polyester recouvert d'un vernis brillant / 12 panneaux pour un poids entre 70 et 80 mg / 32 panneaux pour un poids entre 120 et 130 mg
Rugby: Caoutchouc haute qualité avec 2 couches polyester laminé / 4 panneaux pour un poids de 50 mg

Football: Porte-clefs anneau métal avec ballon de football PVC 6 panneaux
Rugby: Porte-clefs anneau métal avec ballon de rugby en caoutchouc à picots

serigrafball_echarpe_logo_tricotée_tissée_satin_clubs_supporters
ECHARPES
Produit sur mesure De l'écharpe jacquard rayée à l'écharpe supporter, avec logo tissé ou brodé, c'est le produit indispensable pour tous vos supporters.
serigrafball_fanion_logo_clubs_supporters
FANIONS
Produit sur mesure Affichez les couleurs de votre club sur un fanion personnalisé. Couleurs, tailles, franges, formes... multiples possibilités autour de ce produit.
serigrafball_cheche_clubs_supporters
BONNETS
Produit sur mesure En acrylique, avec ou sans pompons, avec revers ou non, réalisez votre bonnet sur mesure en y ajoutant un patch ou une broderie à vos couleurs!
serigrafball_drapeau_polyester_clubs_supporters_foot_rugby
DRAPEAUX
Produit sur mesure Faites flottez haut les couleurs de votre club avec ces drapeaux personnalisables sans limites. Le produit phare des salles et stades!
serigrafball_casquette_logo_clubs_supporters
PORTE-CLEFS
Produit sur mesure L'accessoire indispensable du parfait supporter! Réalisez vos porte-clefs en métal ou PVC, découpés à la forme de votre écusson!
serigrafball_main_mousse_clubs_supporters
MAINS EN MOUSSE
Produit sur mesure L'attirail du parfait supporter ne serait complet sans cette "american touch". Pour supporter votre équipe dans la bonne humeur et une bonne ambiance!

Echarpe tissée: l'écharpe du parfait supporter, en 100% acrylique avec franges naturelles, de dimensions 20cmx130cm
Echarpe tissée HD: le modèle haute définintion, de dimensions 20cmx130cm avec franges naturelles ou artificielles
Echarpe tricotée: le haut de gamme de l'écharpe avec logos brodés, de dimensions 18cmx140cm

Caractéristiques: Fanions tissés haute définition ou imprimés, visuels en recto/verso, existent en format 8cmx10cm ou 26cmx32cm, formes et couleurs personnalisables, avec ou sans frange.

Caractéristiques: En 100% acrylique, nos bonnets existent en taille 18x15cm ou 22x20cm. Possibilité de les produire avec ou sans pompon, avec ou sans revers. Nous pouvons également réaliser un patch ou une broderie de votre logo!

Caractéristiques: Drapeaux de 50cmx70cm 100% polyester ignifugé avec hampe plastique incassable de 85 cm. Possibilité de tailles sur-mesure. A partir de 100 pièces. Délais courts.

Caractéristiques: Réalisez votre porte-clefs sur mesure, à la forme de votre logo ou blason. Donnez du relief à vos couleurs en choisissant un support en PVC ou un côté prestige en optant pour le porte-clefs métal à la finition en émail. Mettez un peu de votre club dans la poche de chacun de vos supporters!

Caractéristiques: 100% mousse haute qualité. Différentes formes possibles, couleurs et messages adaptables. A partir de 100 pièces.

nous contacter

Une équipe à votre écoute pour vous aiguiller et vous informer.

Vous souhaitez un renseignement sur la production de ballons de sport? Vous voulez en savoir plus sur notre gamme de produits supporters? Vous voulez échanger sur vos envies de personnalisation de ballons, d'écharpes, de drapeaux ou de fanions? Remplissez les champs ci-dessous afin que nous puissions vous recontacter. Vous pouvez également nous joindre directement par mail ou par téléphone en utilisant nos coordonnées en bas de page. Prenez connaissance des membres de notre équipe et contactez-nous!

SIMON mutschler
Responsable communication, chargé des agences et entreprises

Son portrait: Le communiquant de l'équipe. C'est avec lui que vous traiterez pour donner vie à vos projets; il vous accompagnera de la réalisation de votre design jusqu'à la livraison finale de vos produits en passant par le choix de qualité produit. Il aime parler de nos clients et de leur actualité sur les blogs et réseaux sociaux. On lui doit notamment la dernière campagne de communication SB.
Son sport: Le rugby
Son ballon préféré: Le ballon du Stade Nantais

louis-bernard guillizzoni
Responsable achats

Son portrait: Il est la passerelle culturelle entre la France et les différents pays avec lesquels nous travaillons, et y passe plusieurs mois dans l'année. Il gère les échanges avec nos usines et est le contrôle qualité de vos produits. Il travaille avec nos différents prestataires logistique afin d'optimiser votre transport. Il est en étroite collaboration avec le responsable commercial.
Son sport: Le football
Son ballon préféré: Le ballon vintage FFF

Clément Prunier
Responsable pôle graphisme

Son portrait: C'est l'artiste de l'équipe. Son outil préféré? Sa palette graphique. Il s'imprègne de l'esprit de votre entité et de l'image que vous souhaitez véhiculer avant de mettre sa créativité à votre service. C'est à lui que l'on doit les ballons de sport les plus fous en terme de graphisme.
Son sport: Le rugby
Son ballon préféré: Le ballon arlequin ParexLanko

Thibaud Herpin
Responsable commercial pôle clubs

Son portrait: C'est l'homme de terrain de Serigrafball : Il travaille exclusivement avec les clubs de sport et leurs distributeurs. Du ballon à l'écharpe en passant par le drapeau, il vous propose des produits supporters à l'image et aux couleurs de votre équipe.
Son sport: Le rugby
Son ballon préféré: Le ballon de foot MHSC